Meghalaya Election 2018 date

 Meghalaya Legislative Assembly election 2018 date shedule detail image

Meghalaya Election 2018 date:- 27.02.2018 (Tuesday - ), Meghalaya Election 2018 result date:- 03.03.2018 (Saturday) The Election Commission of India on (18.01.2018) Thursday announced the polling schedule for three northeastern states - Tripura, Meghalaya, and Meghalaya. The tenure of Meghalaya assembly ends in March 13, 2018. Earlier, the Election Commission had on January 11 declared the date for the 2013 Assembly polls for Meghalaya assembly

The legislative assembly election will be held in 2018 to elect members of the 60 constituencies in Meghalaya. The tenure of Meghalaya assembly ends in Mar 13, 2018.

Meghalaya Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter