East Garo Hills district Meghalaya assembly election 2018

There are four (4) legislative assembly constituency in East Garo Hills district for the 2018 Meghalaya Assembly elections. They are 37-Kharkutta (ST), 41-Songsak (ST), 42-Rongjeng (ST), 43-William Nagar (ST).

East Garo Hills district Meghalaya assembly election 2018 map image

When Meghalaya assembly election 2018 is getting ready to electios new Assembly, East Garo Hills is not anywhere behind in the election heat. East Garo Hills is an administrative district in the north east state of Meghalaya in India. The East Garo Hills district was formed in 1976, after the erstwhile Garo Hills district of Meghalaya was re-organised with a view to bring the administration closer to the people. The district headquarters-complex of the district, christened as Williamnagar after the name of Captain Williamson A. Sangma the founder Chief Minister of the State of Meghalaya.

Please click here for Raima Valley Meghalaya assembly election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Meghalaya Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter