East Khasi Hills district Meghalaya assembly election 2018

There are seventeen (17) legislative assembly constituency in East Khasi Hills district for the 2018 Meghalaya Assembly elections. They are 13-Mawryngkneng (ST), 14-Pynthorumkhrah (GEN),15-Mawlai (ST),16-East Shillong (ST),17-North Shillong (ST), 18-West Shillong (GEN),19-South Shillong (GEN),20-Mylliem (ST),21-Nongthymmai (ST), 22-Nongkrem (ST),23-Sohiong (ST),24-Mawphlang (ST),25-Mawsynram (ST),26-Shella (ST), 27-Pynursla (ST),28-Sohra (ST),29-Mawkynrew (ST).

East Khasi Hills district Meghalaya assembly election 2018 map image

When Meghalaya assembly election 2018 is getting ready to electios new Assembly, East Khasi Hills is not anywhere behind in the election heat. East Khasi Hills is an administrative district in the north east state of Meghalaya in India. The district headquarters are located at Shillong. The district occupies an area of 2752 kmĀ² and has a population of 824,059 (as of 2011). As of 2011 it is the most populous district of Meghalaya's seven districts.

Please click here for Raima Valley Meghalaya assembly election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Meghalaya Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter